The Start Of My Transformation…Again

A few years ago I went through a big transformation. I had gained A LOT of weight, (and in a lot I mean going from 140 to around 275!) having kids and after seven kids I was ready to take my body back. Then I had a couple more kids and lost that body. haha Now I’m working on it once again. I am finally daring enough to post some before and after pics. The top row of pictures is of me in 2009, the bottom row is of me now. I’ll be adding a new picture with every ten pounds I lose and will post my progress.

I’m down 60lbs sense having Lizzeth, that cutie in the picture with me, but there is no way you get to see a pic of me from then. 🙂

2009-2013 weight loss

2009-2013 weight loss

4 thoughts on “The Start Of My Transformation…Again

Leave a Reply

