Pregnancy: Week 37 and Random Thoughts

Three weeks left! As always, this will be the longest three weeks ever. lol I’m trying to find ways to pass the time but always seem to find myself sitting around bored. Not really bored, just not wanting to do anything. Hard to pass the time when I just sit around not doing anything.

This is the last week of school before our break. However, we may still do science and math through Dec. Dean and I haven’t decided on that yet. The kids have really been pushing us so I’ve told them if they don’t shape up, we will have half school days instead of a full month off. Yep, I’m mean like that 🙂

I got a few days off from contractions. That was nice. However, they are back in full force today. I’ve been sleeping great the past few days. Only getting up once or twice. Waking up rested should be helping with my moodiness, but it’s not. I’ve been pretty cranky today. Little things have been setting me off all day. I think I just need to get out of the house. I feel like I haven’t been out in weeks.

I think we have everything we need for baby’s arrivile. Which has put my mind at ease quite a bit. Now, I wait…lol

I guess I really don’t have anything to say this week. Things have been pretty much the same. Good and bad days, happy, moody, tired, busy, school…you get the idea. So with that, I’ll write more later.

4 thoughts on “Pregnancy: Week 37 and Random Thoughts

    • lol I knew you’d catch that 😛 Everytime I think of it Dean isn’t around to take a picture. I’ll get one out soon. For real 🙂

  1. Geez lady, don’t you have an 11 year old there? Make her take a pic! I’m getting angry. That baby is gonna come out before I get to see. Of course, then I’ll get to see baby and that’s a little bit better than a big belly.
    Tell Dean to think of it himself. I made Marah take a pic of me. You have plenty of people around you every damn day. Take a freaking picture!

    • ROFL They have tried before. They don’t turn out that well. The camera alread hates me. I don’t need them to look worse! OK, I WILL get one taken today and post it. 😛

Leave a Reply

