Pregnancy: Week 34

Wow, I can’t believe I only have 6 weeks left! This pregnancy has gone by so fast, not the first part, but after the morning sickness was gone. lol We were able to order the birth kit yesterday which is pretty exciting. I’m still having contractions now and then. I’ve also noticed my energy level is dropping again. I had a nice spell of getting a lot done but now I really done care if things are getting done. Ok, I care, but not that much. I’m just tired.

There are other factors that are playing into my tiredness as well. I fell the other day which gave me a lot of pain and I’ve noticed when I’m up on my feel too much now I start to get cramps and my low back hurts like it did after the fall. I’ve also been an emotional basket case. Outside of the normally pregnancy hormones.  There are things going on in our lives right now that have just sent my bi-polar crazy. I’ve never been good at coping with stress but this stuff has sent me over the top. I relapsed in an ugly way I used to cope and it’s made me feel like shit. There’s nothing I can do about it now but move on I guess.

I’ve slowed down on making freezer meals and trying not to stress the fact that I really need to get back to it. The normally day to day stuff is going ok I just put a lot on myself to do all the “extra” stuff and need to learn to chill out and be happy with what gets done and be thankful that we got through another day.

Well, I guess that’s all I got for you right now. Need to get school started and with any luck it won’t go until 4 again. Bluh, I don’t like these long school days!

Happy Tuesday everyone!

Leave a Reply

