Pistachio Cake

I’ve been obsessed with Pinterest lately. I’ve found so many yummy recipes I want to try it’s making my head spin! I found this cake recipe and it looked good so I’m giving it a go. I’ve never made pistachio cake before but really like pistachios, so as a cake it should be pretty awesome. Here is the link for the recipe.

http://allrecipes.com/recipe/pistachio-cake-iii/

My thoughts: Very good! it was a nice change from the heavier chocolate cakes I normally make. It’s similar to Angle Food Cake. I would defiantly make it again.

4 thoughts on “Pistachio Cake

  1. LOL You would defiantly make it again? 😉
    Oh, this sounds so good! I developed a pistachio allergy within the last few years though 😦 Sooooo tragic!

Leave a Reply

