Git-er-done!

I love Larry the Cable Guy, and saying Git-er-done always makes me giggle. Dean and I watched Tailgate Party the other night and I seriously thought I was going to pee my pants laughing so hard!! If you haven’t seen it, you really need to! Just sayin.

Well, I just wanted to post a quick update on our little break. Today is my second day alone and it’s been going pretty good. I’ve gotten a lot done so far. Sorted tons of school books and got the enter living room clean. I can’t take all the credit though as Dean sorted ALL the toys the other night! I love him! I hate sorting toys and will only do it when I get to the point of going crazy looking at the mess.

Friday we got most of the upstairs done and hopefully will get it finished tonight. ohhh, maybe not, I just remembered the closet. haha …We got the reading room done and both the girls and boys rooms finished! however, the closet still needs some work 🙂

Here are a few pics of what we’ve been doing. Some pics are in mid project and some done.

2 thoughts on “Git-er-done!

Leave a Reply

