My Pregnancy Week 25

I haven’t really posted anything about this pregnancy. I have a tendency to not talk about it until I’m at least at the midway point. Everything has been going well with the pregnancy so I feel there’s nothing really to talk about. lol I had a little morning sickness but that didn’t last long. Got my energy back after the morning sickness past, and now I’m hitting the “can’t bend over and breath at the same time” stage. This stage came REALLY early this time. I also feel like I’m much bigger then I should be right now. Looking back at pictures of my last pregnancy, I’m as big as I was at 32 weeks!

When my midwife was here last she measured me high. 26 when I should have been around 20. I decided to go in for an ultrasound to see if it was twins because it was driving me crazy. They only found one. however, looking at me you’d think they missed one. Or are my friend said, “at least one!” lol So,with all that said, I’m still not sure what I’m having. If I wasn’t SO big and already feeling like I’m nearing the end of my pregnancy, but still only 25 weeks, I wouldn’t be second guessing the ultrasound.

I don’t know why I can’t let it go. It could be because from the day I found out I was pregnant I knew it was twins. I can’t explain it. I’ve just always believed it to be true. No proof of this thinking, just a hunch. Something I’ve never had in any of my pregnancies. I’ve never been certain of anything during the pregnancies and have never had that intuition that some get during their pregnancies. So, maybe I’m delusional. Who knows. But we’ll find out soon enough.

Wither it’s one or two babies in there I’m excited and blessed to be having another child. Here are some belly pics for ya. Don’t get scared of the bare skinned ones. Working on leaving my comfort zone. haha I may not have one of those cute belly bumps but I love my bump mountain just the same! Oh, and all those stretch marks you see, Mara, my first baby, gave me every last one of them. The stink.
Week 25

 

week 25

 

week  25

 

week.25

4 thoughts on “My Pregnancy Week 25

Leave a Reply

